Current Supporters

Platinum Supporters


Gold Supporters



Silver Supporters


New South Wales Council of Deans logo

Springer logo

   Deakin University logo

University of Newcastle logo

Nayda Associates Consulting logo

MCERA recognises the significant contribution made by its Foundation Sponsors:

Government of South Australia
Australian Association for Research in Education
Nexia Edwards Marshall
The University of New South Wales
Monash University
The University of South Australia
Flinders University

MCERA thanks all its past sponsors and supporters:

Accru Harris Orchard
Credit Union SA
The Queensland University of Technology
Australian Teacher Education Association (ATEA)
The University of Notre Dame
Australian Association of Mathematics Teachers
Dr Jane Hunter, University of Technology Sydney